Bananas and honey

Shotgun Honey not only laughed for the right reasons, they liked the story enough to accept it. I’m slightly startled, but obviously very pleased. The bananas must have been a good omen! Perhaps I should try to include a banana in every story I write from now on, in honour of the editors.

They’re still planning their schedule so I don’t know yet exactly when Enjoy the Trip will be appearing. I’ll stop being cryptic and mysterious, and give you a date, once I find out.

Leave a Reply

