The Floor’s the Limit

TFFO BADGE 2
What a nice start to the week – I’ve just heard that Out of the Gutter Online have accepted my latest offering for their Flash Fiction Offensive section.

The story is very loosely based on a scene in the new series of British crime drama ‘Line of Duty’, where a woman was pushed out of a window. In the programme, she fell to her death. In my story, I’ve given the idea a new and cautionary twist, which brings a whole new meaning to the saying ‘look before you leap’.

I’m not sure yet when the Gutter will be publishing the story, but as soon as I find out I’ll pass it on.

2 thoughts on “The Floor’s the Limit

Leave a Reply

