Rabbitting on

51hTkXEX0VL__SL250_
Well, that was unexpected – I’ve won a book.

A copy of Kate Laity’s new crime novel ‘White Rabbit’, to be precise, which I won by telling the best (hmm, probably more like worst) rabbit joke on the contest she ran on her webpage.

The book sounds fascinating and I’m really looking forward to getting my sticky paws on it and having a good wallow.

I rarely win anything in contests, but perhaps I should enter a few more from now on. Especially if they’re about rabbits.

Oh, and that joke? Well, here it is, and I make no apologies for its awfulness:

Why did the rabbit cross the road? To get to the other side.
Why did the pervert cross the road? He was stuck in the back of the rabbit.

2 thoughts on “Rabbitting on

Leave a Reply

