My turn

And now it’s my turn to have a guest post at Paul Brazill’s blog about the inspiration behind ‘Dead Man Walking’, my story in the upcoming Exiles anthology.

I haven’t said quite as much about the ‘outsiders’ angle, although there is one, because that would mean giving away too much of the tale. Instead, I’ve concentrated on the strange-but-true news article which provides the story’s background, albeit in a twisted and much-changed way.

Catch the full details over at Paul’s blog – and don’t forget, the dead really can walk!

2 thoughts on “My turn

Leave a Reply

