Exiles review

exiles-cover-small-2I finally finished reading my paperback copy of Exiles: An Outsider Anthology the other day, and have reviewed it on Goodreads.  Although I have a story in this one, it didn’t stop me being objective about the rest of the contents: it’s a very enjoyable, varied and thought-provoking collection.  You can read my full review at Goodreads.  I hope it will inspire a few more people to cough up for the book and contribute to a very good cause in the process!

Leave a Reply

