My Writing Process update

Just a quickie to say I passed the baton on to Lucy Cameron (without dropping it, I’ll have you know) and you can now read her fascinating responses over at her writing blog.  Her writing sounds like a darker and creepier shade of my own, so I’m particularly interested to see the details of her latest work, Night’s Watching.

Oh – and don’t forget my predecessor on the tour, Sharon Bidwell, still has her own responses available to read.  It never ceases to amaze me just how far these blog tours can get in circling the globe and reaching new authors and even genres, in a relatively short space of time.  Jump on and discover new worlds!

Leave a Reply

