Interview: The Author Interviews

I’m lucky enough to be interviewed by E Rachael Hardcastle at her blog today.  She asks a whole range of fun, make-you-think questions including where I get my ideas from, what I find difficult about writing, what I like about my particular genre, and what advice I would give to someone just starting out.

To see me witter on in response, do head over to her blog and take a look.  She’s also looking for further victims ooops I mean willing volunteers to interview so while you’re there, check out her guidelines to see if you could take part.

 

Leave a Reply

