Interviewed… round the block

Raise the Blade FrontI’m delighted to announce that I’m interviewed at Christina Philippou’s super book blog ‘Writing Round the Block’ today.

Christina asked a whole range of simple yet surprisingly-tricky-to-answer questions which had me scratching my head and sucking the end of my pen.  Questions such as where I write, when I write, who my author heroes are, and what the inspiration behind ‘Raise the Blade’ was.

You can find my eventual responses, plus a whole lot of other wittering, over at Writing Round the Block.  I hope you enjoy the insight!

3 thoughts on “Interviewed… round the block

Leave a Reply

